Classes & Courses

Mar 2019

Date Event
Monday, March 18 2019 - Monday, June 17 2019 Weekly Art Classes Winter/Spring Term 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Jun 2019

Date Event
Monday, June 24 2019 - Friday, June 28 2019 Week 1 - Summer Art Camp - June 24th- 28th, 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Jul 2019

Date Event
Tuesday, July 2 2019 - Friday, July 5 2019 Week 2 - Summer Art Camp - July 2nd-5th, 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 8 2019 - Friday, July 12 2019 Week 3 - Summer Art Camp - July 8th-12th, 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 15 2019 - Friday, July 19 2019 Week 4 - Summer Art Camp - July 15th-19th, 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 22 2019 - Friday, July 26 2019 Week 5 - Summer Art Camp - July 22nd-26th, 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 29 2019 - Friday, August 2 2019 Week 6 - Summer Art Camp - July 29th-August 2nd, 2019 --- Animal Week!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Aug 2019

Date Event
Tuesday, August 6 2019 - Friday, August 9 2019 Week 7 - Summer Art Camp - August 6th-9th, 2019 -- Animal Week!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 12 2019 - Friday, August 16 2019 Week 8 - Summer Art Camp - August 12th-16th, 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 19 2019 - Friday, August 23 2019 Week 9 - Summer Art Camp - August 19th-23rd, 2019
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 26 2019 - Friday, August 30 2019 Week 10 - Summer Art Camp - August 26th-30th, 2019 --- Animal Week!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario