Classes & Courses

Jun 2017

Date Event
Monday, June 26 2017 - Friday, June 30 2017 Week 1 - Summer Art Camp - June 26th- 30th, 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, June 29 2017 - Friday, June 30 2017 Thursday June 29th, 2017 - PD Day Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, June 30 2017 Friday June 30th, 2017 - PD Day Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Jul 2017

Date Event
Tuesday, July 4 2017 - Friday, July 7 2017 Week 2 - Summer Art Camp - July 4th-7th, 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 10 2017 - Friday, July 14 2017 Week 3 - Summer Art Camp - July 10th-14th, 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 17 2017 - Friday, July 21 2017 Week 4 - Summer Art Camp - July 17th-21st, 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 24 2017 - Friday, July 28 2017 Week 5 - Summer Art Camp - July 24th-28th, 2017 -- Animal Week!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, July 31 2017 - Friday, August 4 2017 Week 6 - Summer Art Camp - July 31st - August 4th, 2017 -- Animal Week!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Aug 2017

Date Event
Tuesday, August 8 2017 - Friday, August 11 2017 Week 7 - Discount Week - Summer Art Camp - August 8th-11th, 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 14 2017 - Friday, August 18 2017 Week 8 - Summer Art Camp - August 14th-18th, 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 21 2017 - Friday, August 25 2017 Week 9 - Summer Art Camp - August 21st-25th, 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, August 28 2017 - Friday, September 1 2017 Week 10 - Summer Art Camp - August 28th-September 1st, 2017 ---Animal Week!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario