Classes & Courses

Jan 2018

Date Event
Thursday, January 25 2018 - Thursday, June 14 2018 4 - Thursday - Weekly Art Classes Winter/Spring Term
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, January 26 2018 - Friday, June 15 2018 5 - Friday - Weekly Art Classes Winter/Spring Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, January 27 2018 - Saturday, June 16 2018 6 - Saturday - Weekly Art Classes Winter Spring Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, January 29 2018 - Monday, June 18 2018 1 - Monday - Weekly Art Classes Winter/Spring Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, January 30 2018 - Tuesday, June 12 2018 2 - Tuesday - Weekly Art Classes Winter/Spring 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, January 31 2018 - Wednesday, June 13 2018 3 - Wednesday - Weekly Art Classes Winter/Spring Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Feb 2018

Date Event
Friday, February 2 2018 - Friday, April 20 2018 Drawing - Under the Sea!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, February 2 2018 - Friday, April 20 2018 Drawing - Fashion Design!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, February 2 2018 - Friday, April 20 2018 Drawing Course for Children Ages 9-14 --- Manga and Anime!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, February 5 2018 - Monday, April 30 2018 Drawing Only Specialty Course For Children
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Mar 2018

Date Event
Monday, March 12 2018 - Friday, March 16 2018 March Break Art Camp - March 12th-16th, 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario