Classes & Courses

Sep 2017

Date Event
Saturday, September 23 2017 - Saturday, December 16 2017 6 - Saturday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, September 25 2017 - Monday, December 11 2017 1 - Monday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, September 26 2017 - Tuesday, December 12 2017 2 - Tuesday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, September 27 2017 - Wednesday, December 13 2017 3 - Wednesday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, September 28 2017 - Thursday, December 14 2017 4 - Thursday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, September 29 2017 - Friday, December 15 2017 5 - Friday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2017
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Oct 2017

Date Event
Friday, October 6 2017 - Monday, December 18 2017 Adult Acrylic Paint Nights and Daytime Courses
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, October 13 2017 - Sunday, December 17 2017 Family Painting Workshops
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, October 13 2017 - Saturday, December 16 2017 Drawing Course for Children --- Pokemon, Super Heroes, Cartooning & More!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, October 13 2017 - Saturday, December 16 2017 Drawing Course for Children Ages 8-13 --- Manga and Anime!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, October 14 2017 - Saturday, December 16 2017 Drawing Course for Children --- Baby Animals!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, October 20 2017 Art Night for Kids - Halloween Inspired!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, October 27 2017 - Sunday, October 29 2017 Make a Halloween Haunted House!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Nov 2017

Date Event
Friday, November 10 2017 Sea Turtle Acrylic Painting Workshops For Children
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Sunday, November 26 2017 Giraffe Acrylic Painting Workshops For Children
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario