Classes & Courses

Sep 2018

Date Event
Monday, September 24 2018 - Monday, December 10 2018 Monday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, September 25 2018 - Tuesday, December 11 2018 Tuesday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, September 26 2018 - Wednesday, December 12 2018 Wednesday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, September 27 2018 - Thursday, December 13 2018 Thursday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, September 28 2018 - Friday, December 14 2018 Friday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, September 29 2018 - Saturday, December 15 2018 Saturday - Weekly Art Classes Fall Term 2018
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Oct 2018

Date Event
Friday, October 5 2018 - Friday, December 14 2018 Manga Drawing Course for Ages 9-14
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Monday, October 15 2018 - Thursday, December 20 2018 Drawing Course for Preteens and Teens
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, October 27 2018 - Saturday, December 15 2018 Unicorns, Llamas and Pandas -- Art Workshop!
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Nov 2018

Date Event
Friday, November 16 2018 PD Day Art Camp - Friday November 16th
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, November 23 2018 PD Day Art Camp - Friday November 23rd
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Dec 2018

Date Event
Monday, December 17 2018 - Saturday, December 22 2018 Christmas Painting & Ornament Workshops For Children
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, December 27 2018 Thursday December 27th, 2018- Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, December 28 2018 Friday December 28th, 2018 - Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario

Jan 2019

Date Event
Wednesday, January 2 2019 Wednesday January 2nd, 2019- Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, January 3 2019 Thursday January 3rd, 2019- Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, January 4 2019 Friday January 4th, 2019- Winter Break Art Camp
Tracy’s Art Studio, Stittsville Ontario